TUMI and Razer Team Up Limited-Edition Esports-Inspired Bags

TUMI--RAZER-KV-PACK-B0865--1
TUMI and Razer™ Team Up to Debut Limited-Edition Esports-Inspired Bags Dropping June 3rd

This spring, international travel and lifestyle brand, TUMI, has teamed up with Razer, the leading global lifestyle brand for gamers. Together, they have reimagined TUMI bestsellers as limited-edition gear for gamers. The collaboration leverages TUMI innovation and design excellence and Razer’s iconic aesthetic and branding, which is one of the most recognized in the global gaming and esports communities.

Deepening TUMI’s footing in the esports industry, four highly anticipated, co-branded styles will drop June 3rd (8am PDT, 11am EDT, 5pm CEST, 11pm SGT). Each piece is co-branded with Razer’s triple-headed snake logo and signature green accents, blended with TUMI DNA.

The take-everywhere Laptop Cover 15″ securely carries a gamer’s most prized possession while the Bozeman Sling is the ultimate grab-and-go bag for stashing cords, portable gaming gear and more. Equipped with a padded laptop pocket, the Finch Backpack is designed to carry heavy-duty gear. Gamers can also slip the Add-A-Bag sleeve over the handle of the International Expandable 4 Wheel Carry-On Luggage for a complete travel kit. Instantly recognizable as TUMI, the case features the beloved 19 Degree contours. Its shell and lining are both made with recycled materials, spotlighting both TUMI and Razer’s commitment to sustainability. Plus, it has a USB-C port to keep global citizens powered on their journeys.

Only 1,337 units of each style from this limited collection will be released around the world. “1337” or “LEET” short for “elite,” was specifically chosen as gamers and esports athletes use this to signal the most skilled gamers.

The two brands not only collaborated on the collection, but also on a forward-thinking, futuristic campaign concept that brings the capsule to life. The motion-packed video is set in the metaverse and pays tribute to the determination of gamers to carry their team to victory with the slogan, “Carry Hard”.

The TUMI | Razer limited-edition capsule will be available at Select TUMI stores globally, TUMI.COM, Razer.com, Select Razer China Stores, and select specialty retailers such as TMall and JD (China).

Retail prices of the collection:

TUMI | Razer International Expandable 4 Wheel Carry-On Luggage at US $895/EU €765
TUMI | Razer Finch Backpack – For 15″ Laptop at US $675/EU €575
TUMI | Razer Bozeman Sling Bag at US $425/EU €365
TUMI | Razer Laptop Sleeve – For 15″ Laptop at US $195/EU €175

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s